Live Music at Fanny Hill

November Live Music

Wednesday, November 5 Paul Bonstrom

Wednesday, November 12 John Nielsen and Friends

Wednesday, November 19 Gator

Thursday, November 20 Sue Orfield Taping – Crescent Room

Wednesday, November 26 Jeff White

Dinner with Santa

December 15, December 16, & December 22

Brunch with Santa

December 7, December 14, December 21, & December 28

December Entertainment

Wednesday, December 3 Layne Yost

Saturday, December 6  Krismas Kookies 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 10  Gator

Thursday, December 11  Sue Orfield Taping

Wednesday December 17 Eclectic Barn Boys

Comments

  1. Steve Szydel says:

    I wanted to thank the Heyde’s for allowing me to be part of John Neilson’s music on the deck the past couple of years. A big thanks and God Bless.

    Steve

Speak Your Mind

*